Camila Cabello

Karla Camila Cabello Estrabao

Born March 3, 1997 - is a Cuban-American singer and songwriter. She rose to fame as a member of the girl group Fifth Harmony, which was formed during the second season of The X Factor US in 2012, and thereafter signed to a joint record deal with Syco Music and Epic Records for their music releases.



Camila Cabello Featuring Young Thug

Never Be The Same

Camila Cabello

About Camila Cabello

Full Name: Karla Camila Cabello Estrabao
Date of Birth: March 3, 1997
Place of Birth: Cojímar, Eastern Havana, Cuba
Origin: Miami, Florida, U.S.
Genres: Pop, R&B 
Occupation(s): Singer, songwriter 
Instruments: Vocals
Years active: 2012–present
Labels: Epic, Syco 
Associated acts: Fifth Harmony

Share this page

Follow Us

© Copyright 2018 x2click - All Rights Reserved