free bootstrap template

Old Dominion

Old Dominion

An American five-member country music band formed in Nashville, Tennessee. The band consists of Matthew Ramsey (lead vocals), Trevor Rosen (guitar, keyboards), Whit Sellers (drums), Geoff Sprung (bass guitar), and Brad Tursi (guitar). Their music is contemporary country with rock instrumentation, and has pop and hip hop overtones.


Written In The Sand

Single by Old Dominion
from the album Happy Endings
Released September 18, 2017
Format: Music download
Genre: Country
Length: 3:06
Label: RCA Nashville

Happy Endings (2017)

1 "No Such Thing as a Broken Heart" 02:57
2 "Shoe Shopping" 03:43
3 "Not Everything's About You" 03:55
4 "Hotel Key" 02:47
5 "Be with Me" 02:51
6 "Written in the Sand" 03:06
7 "So You Go" 02:48
8 "Stars in the City" (featuring Little Big Town) 03:20
9 "New York at Night" 03:35
10 "A Girl Is a Gun" 02:56
11 "Still Writing Songs About You" 03:37
12 "Can't Get You" (live) 03:13 

Meat and Candy (2015)

1 "Snapback" 03:26
2 "Half Empty" 02:51
3 "Wrong Turns" 03:26
4 "Said Nobody" 03:06
5 "Crazy Beautiful Sexy" 03:10
6 "Nowhere Fast" 03:10
7 "Beer Can in a Truck Bed" 03:22
8 "Break Up with Him" 03:27
9 "Song for Another Time" 03:14
10 "Til It's Over" 03:28
11 "We Got It Right" 03:13 

Old Dominion (2014)

1. Shut Me Up
2. Break Up With Him
3. Nowhere Fast
4. Beer Can in a Truck Bed
5. Wrong Turns

It Was Always Yours (2012)

Wake Up Loving You
That’s How We Do Summertime
Day One
Windows One

About Old Dominion

Origin:  Nashville, Tennessee
Genres: Country pop, Country rock 
Years active: 2007–present
Labels: RCA Nashville 
Associated acts: Shane McAnally
Members: Matthew Ramsey, Trevor Rosen, Whit Sellers, Geoff Sprung, Brad Tursi

© Copyright 2018 x2click - All Rights Reserved