Panic! At The Disco

Panic! At The Disco

An American rock band from Las Vegas, Nevada, formed in 2004 and featuring the current lineup of vocalist Brendon Urie, accompanied on tour by guitarist Kenneth Harris, drummer Dan Pawlovich, and bassist Nicole Row. Founded by childhood friends Ryan Ross, Spencer Smith, Brent Wilson and Urie, Panic! at the Disco recorded its first demos while its members were in high school. Shortly after, the band recorded and released its debut studio album, A Fever You Can't Sweat Out (2005). Popularized by the second single, "I Write Sins Not Tragedies", the album was certified double platinum in the US. In 2006, founding bassist Brent Wilson was fired from the band during an extensive world tour and subsequently replaced by Jon Walker.


Say Amen (Saturday Night)

Panic! At The Disco

About Panic! At The Disco

Also known as: Panic at the Disco (2008–2009)
Origin: Las Vegas, Nevada, U.S.
Genres: Pop rock, synth-pop, pop punk, baroque pop, emo pop, alternative rock 
Years active: 2004–present
Labels: DCD2, Fueled by Ramen 
Associated acts: The Young Veins
Members: Brendon Urie 
Past members: Ryan Ross, Spencer Smith, Brent Wilson, Jon Walker, Dallon Weekes

Share this page

Follow Us

© Copyright 2018 x2click - All Rights Reserved