Ugly God

Royce Davison

Born September 19, 1996 - better known by his stage name Ugly God, is an American rapper, songwriter and record producer. He is best known for his hit 2016 single "Water." On June 13, 2017, Ugly God was named as one of the ten members of XXL's "2017 Freshman Class" where he performed his Freshman Freestyle alongside rappers Playboi Carti, MadeinTYO and XXXTentacion respectively. As of 9 December 2017, the Freestyle has garnered over 18 million views.



Lil Yachty Featuring Ugly God

About Ugly God

Full Name: Royce Davison
Also known as: Pussy Bacon
Date of Birth: September 19, 1996
Place of Birth: Indiana, U.S.
Genres: Hip hop, cloud rap, trap 
Occupation(s): Rapper, songwriter, record producer 
Instruments: Vocals
Years active: 2011–present
Labels: Asylum
Associated acts: Lil Yachty, Famous Dex, Wiz Khalifa, Smokepurpp 

Share this page

Follow Us

© Copyright 2018 x2click - All Rights Reserved